Meet the Linemods Inc. Team

With combined 250+ years of experience, we can assist with any equipment that has to do with operating a lettershop / Mailing Facility of any size. We are seasoned professionals, versed on integration, production enhancements, and floor layouts. We are focused and driven to exceed your desired end result!

Rich Smith

Owner

Office: (815) 524-7700, ext. 101
Direct: (815) 549-7234
rich.smith@smsdirectinc.com

Scott Goransson

National Sales

Office: (815) 524-7700, ext. 102
Direct: (813) 846-9058
scott@smsdirectinc.com

Dennis Reis

Midwest Sales

Office: (815) 524-7700, ext. 106
Direct: (815) 210-9378
dennis@smsdirectinc.com

Nick Matijczuk

Shop Manager

Office: (815) 524-7700, ext. 105
Direct: (708) 288-8031
nick@smsdirectinc.com

Klint Appel

Service

Office: (815) 524-7700, ext. 109
Direct: (815) 210-4827
klint@smsdirectinc.com

Larry Solomon

Parts & Logistics

Office: (815) 524-7700, ext. 103
larry@smsdirectinc.com

Contact Us